Return to Record Maps

agency

TROY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HOME HEALTH

Troy, AL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
90 Source
Timely-start denominator
800 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
91 Source
Walking measure denominator
618 Source
Bathing improved (%)
88 Source
Breathing improved (%)
87 Source
Discharge function score
57 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LHCG LXIV, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
TROY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1700287497 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2014-08-08 (AL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
12 Source
Reported owner relationships
14 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALABAMA HEALTH CARE GROUP, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921053554]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no, AMY CORMIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335658616]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONNA M FULLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890103949]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOUSTON COUNTY HEALTHCARE AUTHORITY [Organization; CMS owner ID 9436062296]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: 33%; PE: no; REIT: no, JONI BABINEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274000260]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSHUA LEE PROFFITT [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810146875]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY SEYMOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466826581]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY SEYMOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466826581]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LHC GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305754169]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no, LHC GROUP INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305754169]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, MARCUS DONAVON MACIP [Individual; CMS owner ID 1557735677]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SOUTHEAST ALABAMA HOMECARE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2365591641]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: 80%; PE: no; REIT: no, TROY HOSPITAL HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY [Organization; CMS owner ID 1951436732]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: 20%; PE: no; REIT: no, UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCORPORATED [Organization; CMS owner ID 749192441]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-22; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3344034520 Source
CMS address
798 HIGHWAY 231 SOUTH Source
ZIP code
36081 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$8,952.40

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 620 home-health episodes, 186 distinct beneficiaries, $5,550,485 submitted charges, and $824,340 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,329.58

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 620 home-health episodes, 186 distinct beneficiaries, $5,550,485 submitted charges, and $824,340 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,488.03

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 152,239 home-health episodes and 45,039 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,416.12

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 152,239 home-health episodes and 45,039 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record