Return to Record Maps

agency

SCOTTSDALE HEALTHCARE HOME HEALTH

Scottsdale, AZ

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,649 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
84 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,153 Source
Bathing improved (%)
90 Source
Breathing improved (%)
90 Source
Discharge function score
83 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HONORHEALTH Source
Enrolled DBA name
HONORHEALTH HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1972562460 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1972-01-18 (AZ) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
19 Source
Reported owner relationships
26 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALPA P SHAH [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507964517]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW A KASSIR [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961471560]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES D MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244623437]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DENISE MONTEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527213917]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DENISE MONTEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527213917]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DREW M BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779595525]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2010-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FRANK PUGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628242849]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FRED HESSLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466709563]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEIDI JANNENGA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335586460]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HONORHEALTH AMBULATORY [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991603110]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1981-01-05; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JENIFER HENDRIX [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032413695]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENIFER HENDRIX [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032413695]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE M ARVO MACKENZIE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577790393]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN PLAYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678729449]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHRYN JO LINCOLN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719151935]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA ELIZABETH MONTMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466986658]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA ELIZABETH MONTMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466986658]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA ELIZABETH MONTMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466986658]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PETER HATHAWAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901070226]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT MICHAEL WELBORN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032121884]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2006-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN WHEELER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628152493]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2008-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN A CHUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204903321]; role: OTHER; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TODD LAPORTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911805130]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TODD LAPORTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911805130]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TODD LAPORTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911805130]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TODD LAPORTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911805130]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
4808824222 Source
CMS address
3634 N DRINKWATER BLVD Source
ZIP code
85251 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,998.33

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,435 home-health episodes, 1,081 distinct beneficiaries, $4,865,937 submitted charges, and $4,492,242 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,844.86

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,435 home-health episodes, 1,081 distinct beneficiaries, $4,865,937 submitted charges, and $4,492,242 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,852.86

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 112,363 home-health episodes and 42,876 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,394.17

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 112,363 home-health episodes and 42,876 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record