Return to Record Maps

agency

DIGNITY HEALTH AT HOME

Chandler, AZ

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,611 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
91 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,151 Source
Bathing improved (%)
95 Source
Breathing improved (%)
96 Source
Discharge function score
73 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
DIGNITY HEALTH AT HOME, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1831678218 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-03-02 (DE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHI NATIONAL HOME CARE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032387626]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-29; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHI NATIONAL SERVICES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466620059]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-28; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMMONSPIRIT HEALTH AT HOME, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1456720499]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-06; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMMONSPIRIT HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 1355259755]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-29; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CONSOLIDATED HEALTH SERVICES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678530714]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-10-29; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID DUNSTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365604006]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DIGNITY HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062320559]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-10-29; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEALTH AT HOME BLOCKER, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3274902218]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-06; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEALTH AT HOME HOLDCO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 547639585]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-06; ownership: 33%; PE: no; REIT: no, JACK D HAWKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628489069]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW WEKELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193203768]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RANDY DALTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052220175]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, YAGNESH B PATEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 143255331]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
4807263357 Source
CMS address
1351 NORTH ALMA SCHOOL ROAD, SUITE 270 Source
ZIP code
85224 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,870.67

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,120 home-health episodes, 885 distinct beneficiaries, $6,085,826 submitted charges, and $3,704,273 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,747.30

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,120 home-health episodes, 885 distinct beneficiaries, $6,085,826 submitted charges, and $3,704,273 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,852.86

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 112,363 home-health episodes and 42,876 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,394.17

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

AZ state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 112,363 home-health episodes and 42,876 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record