Return to Record Maps

agency

PROVIDENCE AT HOME WITH COMPASSUS HOME HEALTH, HUMBOLDT

Eureka, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
57 Source
Timely-start denominator
840 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
94 Source
Walking measure denominator
553 Source
Bathing improved (%)
98 Source
Breathing improved (%)
100 Source
Discharge function score
67 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ST JOSEPH HOME CARE NETWORK Source
Enrolled DBA name
PROVIDENCE HOME HEALTH HUMBOLDT Source
Enrolled NPI
1144315052 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1994-04-19 (CA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
20 Source
Reported owner relationships
20 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DIANNA REELY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6204220650]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DONALD WAYNE ANDERSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305127655]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DWIGHT STORY FULLERTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355745282]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY DAVID HOFFMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507276508]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-10-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES ZAPP [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991109829]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JANICE BURGER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072565290]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-12-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JODY ALBRIGHT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082018916]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LARRY SCHECTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991762957]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MALISA J WESTLUND [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597750307]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL D ROBINSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890952022]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE SIKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486945003]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-08-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAUL EDWARD SWAFFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951768522]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-03-04; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PROVIDENCE HEALTH & SERVICES - WASHINGTON [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961311063]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, PROVIDENCE ST. JOSEPH HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 9931492931]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no, RACHEL ARRINGTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628472552]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT MCCANN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678846680]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ST JOSEPH HEALTH NORTHERN CALIFORNIA LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921374562]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-04-01; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no, ST. JOSEPH HEALTH SYSTEM [Organization; CMS owner ID 7416867254]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no, TERRI P WARREN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466470034]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-04-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TERRY ROGERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3173927001]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
7074439332 Source
CMS address
2127 HARRISON AVE Source
ZIP code
95501 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,181.15

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,495 home-health episodes, 571 distinct beneficiaries, $3,260,812 submitted charges, and $3,684,440 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,464.51

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,495 home-health episodes, 571 distinct beneficiaries, $3,260,812 submitted charges, and $3,684,440 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,437.07

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,339,384 home-health episodes and 360,970 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,824.32

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,339,384 home-health episodes and 360,970 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record