Return to Record Maps

agency

COMPASSIONATE HEARTS HOME HEALTH INC

Covina, CA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
82 Source
Timely-start denominator
165 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
56 Source
Walking measure denominator
100 Source
Bathing improved (%)
56 Source
Breathing improved (%)
43 Source
Discharge function score
23 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
COMPASSIONATE HEARTS HOME HEALTH INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1750875738 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
3 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNIE COMBES DANG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911146683]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 48%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNIE COMBES DANG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911146683]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 34%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNIE COMBES DANG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911146683]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 34%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CATHERINE TADURAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355580028]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 47%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CATHERINE TADURAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355580028]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CATHERINE TADURAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355580028]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CATHERINE TADURAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355580028]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL L FOLKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294628277]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL L FOLKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294628277]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL L FOLKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294628277]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL L FOLKES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294628277]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-01-15; ownership: 33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
9095064317 Source
CMS address
1270 E GARVEY ST SUITE 200 Source
ZIP code
91724 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,016.42

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 548 home-health episodes, 114 distinct beneficiaries, $556,999 submitted charges, and $1,301,137 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,374.34

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 548 home-health episodes, 114 distinct beneficiaries, $556,999 submitted charges, and $1,301,137 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,437.07

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,339,384 home-health episodes and 360,970 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,824.32

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 1,339,384 home-health episodes and 360,970 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record