Return to Record Maps

agency

YUMA DISTRICT HOSPITAL HOME HEALTH CARE

Yuma, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
80 Source
Timely-start denominator
103 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
45 Source
Walking measure denominator
73 Source
Bathing improved (%)
58 Source
Breathing improved (%)
60 Source
Discharge function score
64 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
YUMA DISTRICT HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled DBA name
YUMA DISTRICT HOSPITAL HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1720086333 Source
Organization structure
GOVERNMENT Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
12 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNE KREUTZER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476095704]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNE KREUTZER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476095704]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLETTE C MARTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597005819]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-07-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLETTE C MARTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597005819]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-07-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COLETTE C MARTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597005819]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-07-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DE ANN SEWELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123561016]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DELAINA KLEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 941743835]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MITCHELL KORF [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214470103]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MONICA KING [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476813205]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-10-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT DOROTHY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032652920]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN CAY WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163772435]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2007-05-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, YUMA DISTRICT HOSPITAL [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305758830]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2007-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
9708484758 Source
CMS address
1000 WEST 8TH AVE Source
ZIP code
80759 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,463.21

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 160 home-health episodes, 67 distinct beneficiaries, $234,114 submitted charges, and $279,952 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,749.70

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 160 home-health episodes, 67 distinct beneficiaries, $234,114 submitted charges, and $279,952 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,898.57

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,173.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record