Return to Record Maps

agency

INTERMOUNTAIN HEALTH HOMECARE - DENVER

Denver, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
3,085 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
82 Source
Walking measure denominator
2,431 Source
Bathing improved (%)
87 Source
Breathing improved (%)
89 Source
Discharge function score
83 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SCL FRONT RANGE HOME HEALTH LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
INTERMOUNTAIN HEALTH HOMECARE - DENVER Source
Enrolled NPI
1609863984 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
1992-01-23 (CO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMY SCHMIDT [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971089491]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASHLEY DENTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385041482]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASHLEY DENTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385041482]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOMINIC A MOORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183801335]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELIZABETH GRAHAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799261210]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ERIC W LISTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436432267]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, INTEGRITY HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 6103123666]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, INTEGRITY HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 6103123666]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, INTERMOUNTAIN HEALTH CARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 7517347834]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-04-02; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, JAMES H DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608352125]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JODY FREY-BURNS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325524846]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY MORRIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002394376]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK PROVAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820142730]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK PROVAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820142730]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-10-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REBEKAH COUPER NOLES [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436171055]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCL HEALTH PARTNERS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577568948]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-01-30; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, SCL HEALTH PARTNERS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3577568948]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-01-30; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, SCL HOME HEALTH SOLUTIONS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779706841]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-04-15; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, SONYA D NEUMANN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911966585]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-05-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3034036000 Source
CMS address
1960 N OGDEN ST Source
ZIP code
80218 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,944.52

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,142 home-health episodes, 596 distinct beneficiaries, $2,220,642 submitted charges, and $2,201,801 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,928.02

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,142 home-health episodes, 596 distinct beneficiaries, $2,220,642 submitted charges, and $2,201,801 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,898.57

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,173.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record