Return to Record Maps

agency

BERKLEY HOME HEALTH

Aurora, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
3,551 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
92 Source
Walking measure denominator
2,754 Source
Bathing improved (%)
93 Source
Breathing improved (%)
93 Source
Discharge function score
81 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BERKLEY HOME HEALTH CARE SYSTEMS, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
BERKLEY HOME HEALTH CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1225135403 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
1998-09-02 (CO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNETTE KETTERLING [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113205337]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-07-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GARY RUVINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820906803]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GARY RUVINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820906803]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1998-09-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GARY RUVINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820906803]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 1998-09-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANNE D BENSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 42651176]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-06-01; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE L ANDERSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991941171]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-01-29; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHRINE THIBODEAUX [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426459355]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-06-22; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY A MALOUFF-REYNOLDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951742089]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-04; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE DONNAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 446168421]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE DONNAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 446168421]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-07-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE DONNAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 446168421]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2000-04-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE DONNAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 446168421]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2000-04-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REBECCA MARGIE CHAVEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800363912]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-03-10; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3037582000 Source
CMS address
10697 E DARTMOUTH AVE Source
ZIP code
80014 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,476.51

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,013 home-health episodes, 2,214 distinct beneficiaries, $5,925,240 submitted charges, and $9,108,382 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,269.72

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 4,013 home-health episodes, 2,214 distinct beneficiaries, $5,925,240 submitted charges, and $9,108,382 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,898.57

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,173.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record