Return to Record Maps

agency

TRU COMMUNITY CARE

Lafayette, CO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
40 Source
Timely-start denominator
189 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
66 Source
Walking measure denominator
80 Source
Bathing improved (%)
68 Source
Breathing improved (%)
65 Source
Discharge function score
42 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
TRU COMMUNITY CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1174641880 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1977-09-12 (CO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
22 Source
Reported owner relationships
26 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANTONY C PEARSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 244255198]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHAD KOHLMEYER [Individual; CMS owner ID 42692840]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLAIRE RILEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658628672]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-04-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CONSTANCE HOLDEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092818757]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID D WENSEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951373570]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID MARUSIAK [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537457031]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID THROWER [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476800491]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-04-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEBORAH M KELLY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496751943]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FRANK BRUNO [Individual; CMS owner ID 7517331374]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HILARY F WALLACE [Individual; CMS owner ID 941337786]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES TOPPING [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951783752]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES WOODARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426556085]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KITTY DEKIEFFER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860874666]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KYLE M. BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234566902]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL S MCHALE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527145861]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE MCPARLAND [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901151554]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROYCE CHANCE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709250566]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-05-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SAMANTHA BARROW [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880972181]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SAMANTHA BARROW [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880972181]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SAMANTHA BARROW [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880972181]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT R GRESSER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315082294]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-10; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT R GRESSER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315082294]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-05-10; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT R GRESSER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315082294]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2012-03-12; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ST PAUL'S EPISCOPAL HOME INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7315026002]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TERESA COLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294144960]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-04-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, VICKI PIERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254783525]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3034497740 Source
CMS address
2594 TRAILRIDGE DR E Source
ZIP code
80026 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,898.57

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,173.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

CO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 63,682 home-health episodes and 24,757 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record