Return to Record Maps

agency

PRIMECARE HOME HEALTH

Saint Petersburg, FL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,054 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
93 Source
Walking measure denominator
697 Source
Bathing improved (%)
94 Source
Breathing improved (%)
96 Source
Discharge function score
85 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SUMILANG HEALTH CARE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
PRIMECARE HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1134487697 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2012-01-20 (FL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
14 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHRISTOPHER STINE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759593460]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER STINE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759593460]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER STINE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759593460]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER STINE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759593460]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMI SAUERWEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395130132]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMI SAUERWEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395130132]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMI SAUERWEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395130132]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMI SAUERWEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395130132]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT SPARKS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032217666]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT SPARKS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032217666]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT SPARKS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032217666]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT SPARKS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032217666]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: 40%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRIP S INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 941616601]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TRIP S INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 941616601]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
7273453600 Source
CMS address
2040 NE COACHMAN RD Source
ZIP code
33765 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,155.14

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,466 home-health episodes, 662 distinct beneficiaries, $1,693,429 submitted charges, and $2,593,482 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,769.09

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,466 home-health episodes, 662 distinct beneficiaries, $1,693,429 submitted charges, and $2,593,482 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,819.43

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,346.99

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record