Return to Record Maps

agency

ADVANCE CARE HOME HEALTH AGENCY INC

Cape Coral, FL

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
222 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
82 Source
Walking measure denominator
151 Source
Bathing improved (%)
92 Source
Breathing improved (%)
85 Source
Discharge function score
50 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ADVANCE CARE HOME HEALTH AGENCY, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1285881722 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2009-09-01 (FL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANIA T RODRIGUEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527122852]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2008-07-29; ownership: 85%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANIA T RODRIGUEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527122852]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2008-07-29; ownership: 85%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANIA T RODRIGUEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527122852]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2008-07-29; ownership: 85%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANIA T RODRIGUEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527122852]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2008-07-29; ownership: 85%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARLOS DIAZ ARENCIBIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527481951]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARLOS DIAZ ARENCIBIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527481951]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARLOS DIAZ ARENCIBIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527481951]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARLOS DIAZ ARENCIBIA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527481951]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHEL A GUINART [Individual; CMS owner ID 345304671]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2015-08-18; ownership: 15%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHEL A GUINART [Individual; CMS owner ID 345304671]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-08-18; ownership: 15%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHEL A GUINART [Individual; CMS owner ID 345304671]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-08-18; ownership: 15%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHEL A GUINART [Individual; CMS owner ID 345304671]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-08-18; ownership: 15%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIGDALINA LOPEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911333794]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIGDALINA LOPEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911333794]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIGDALINA LOPEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911333794]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIGDALINA LOPEZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911333794]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
- Source
CMS address
114 DEL PRADO BLVD S STE 200 Source
ZIP code
33990 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,819.43

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,346.99

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record