Return to Record Maps

agency

CONCIERGE HOME CARE

West Palm Beach, FL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,359 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
80 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,073 Source
Bathing improved (%)
86 Source
Breathing improved (%)
82 Source
Discharge function score
64 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ATLANTIC HOME HEALTH AGENCY OF SOUTH FLORIDA LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
CONCIERGE HOME CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1598900060 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2008-07-30 (FL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
22 Source
Reported owner relationships
23 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ARSENIA LEGARA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7517456692]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-08-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CONCIERGE FLORIDA ACQUISITIONS 1, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658794813]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CRESCENT AGENCY SERVICES, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9638579915]; role: 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST; associated: 2021-05-25; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID CHRISTOPHER RUCKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719319557]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOMECARE PARTNERS ACQUISITION CO., LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5799117636]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOMECARE PARTNERS HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 143652081]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 99.21%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOMECARE PARTNERS INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7416389358]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOMECARE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880026723]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JACKSONVILLE OWNERS HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032520713]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 6.72%; PE: no; REIT: no, JEFFREY L FISHER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850452871]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH MALONE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719404888]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NEW YORK STATE TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850702531]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 6.16%; PE: no; REIT: no, REEVE B. WAUD DECLARATION OF TRUST DTD 02/21/96 [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769950690]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-04-24; ownership: 5.86%; PE: no; REIT: no, ROBERT YOUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890706105]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT YOUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890706105]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHERYL SMITH [Individual; CMS owner ID 941549372]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2026-02-16; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WAUD CAPITAL AFFILIATES IV, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7113338898]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 12.14%; PE: no; REIT: no, WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS FIF IV, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 446772677]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-04-24; ownership: 23.45%; PE: yes; REIT: no, WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS QP IV, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8022429703]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 50.61%; PE: no; REIT: no, WAUD HOMECARE PARTNERS HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 840601522]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 65.54%; PE: no; REIT: no, WCP FIF IV (HOMECARE PARTNERS), L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618380544]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-06-01; ownership: 23.69%; PE: no; REIT: no, WCP FIF IV HOMECARE PARTNERS BLOCKER, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123596053]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2026-04-24; ownership: 23.45%; PE: no; REIT: no, WGR HOLDINGS BOCA LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658625652]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-08-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
1 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
WAUD CAPITAL PARTNERS FIF IV, L.P. Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
5614476602 Source
CMS address
360 COLUMBIA DR STE 104 Source
ZIP code
33409 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,357.48

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,151 home-health episodes, 1,203 distinct beneficiaries, $4,277,408 submitted charges, and $5,684,805 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,804.13

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,151 home-health episodes, 1,203 distinct beneficiaries, $4,277,408 submitted charges, and $5,684,805 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,819.43

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,346.99

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record