Return to Record Maps

agency

LEON AT HOME

Doral, FL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
94 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,815 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
75 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,196 Source
Bathing improved (%)
81 Source
Breathing improved (%)
62 Source
Discharge function score
5 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LEON HOME HEALTH, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
LEON AT HOME Source
Enrolled NPI
1891774519 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1983-07-19 (FL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
19 Source
Reported owner relationships
22 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALBERT MAURY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961542618]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ALBERT MAURY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961542618]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-06-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANN MARY PARDO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668750910]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ATHYRIUM LEON LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9931548104]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-15; ownership: 5.67%; PE: no; REIT: no, BENJAMIN LEON III LMC TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 2668800061]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, BENJAMIN LEON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294632253]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BENJAMIN LEON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507906252]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-03-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BENJAMIN LEON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507906252]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BENJAMIN LEON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507906252]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-06-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COMPREHENSIVE CARE GROUP LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5496020695]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-22; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOSE LINARES [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395023642]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-06-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LEON HEALTH SYSTEMS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5395173793]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, LEON HOME HEALTH HOLDINGS, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7911272216]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-22; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, LHS INVESTMENT I, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4688085681]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-07; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, LIONS SOUTH FLORIDA HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779994777]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-15; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, LMC FAMILY HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8921436320]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-03; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, LOURDES LEON VEGA LMC TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 3476981879]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, LOURDES LEON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325188071]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-01-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL SHEALY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830671437]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-01-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SP GE X-B LIONS HOLDINGS, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 840639019]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-15; ownership: 11.39%; PE: no; REIT: no, SUMMIT PARTNERS CO-INVEST (LIONS) LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 1759720923]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-15; ownership: 8.46%; PE: no; REIT: no, SUMMIT PARTNERS GROWTH EQUITY FUND X-A LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 4981029303]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-15; ownership: 16.38%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3052297461 Source
CMS address
8600 NW 41 STREET STE 203 Source
ZIP code
33166 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,819.43

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,346.99

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

FL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 795,396 home-health episodes and 256,152 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record