Return to Record Maps

agency

HAMILTON HOME HEALTH

Dalton, GA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
5 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,104 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
94 Source
Walking measure denominator
788 Source
Bathing improved (%)
96 Source
Breathing improved (%)
94 Source
Discharge function score
68 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HAMILTON MEDICAL CENTER, INC Source
Enrolled DBA name
HAMILTON HOME HEALTH AND HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1861480188 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1982-10-26 (GA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
11 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMANDA HORNE [Individual; CMS owner ID 547665275]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-08-06; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BLAKE NELSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567867294]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-02-03; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BLAKE NELSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567867294]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-02-03; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HAMILTON MEDICAL CENTER, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 446151179]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2008-08-11; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, JEFFERY MYERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 941325401]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2010-01-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JONATHAN DAVID GREGG [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325344351]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIA CROSSLIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739584467]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-08-06; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RANDALL FOSTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002142577]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-06-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RANDALL FOSTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002142577]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-06-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT BROOKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 143304675]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2010-01-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT CHANDLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799869228]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2010-01-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT HUBBS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163506692]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2010-01-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WALLACE R WEEKS [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507908811]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
7062262848 Source
CMS address
475 REED ROAD, SUITE 104 Source
ZIP code
30720 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,647.69

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,243 home-health episodes, 544 distinct beneficiaries, $2,048,080 submitted charges, and $2,469,376 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,986.63

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,243 home-health episodes, 544 distinct beneficiaries, $2,048,080 submitted charges, and $2,469,376 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,782.58

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 187,758 home-health episodes and 64,201 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,498.59

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

GA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 187,758 home-health episodes and 64,201 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record