Return to Record Maps

agency

SOUTHWESTERN IL VISITING NURSE ASSOC

Swansea, IL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
616 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
80 Source
Walking measure denominator
401 Source
Bathing improved (%)
79 Source
Breathing improved (%)
83 Source
Discharge function score
71 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS VISITING NURSE ASSOCIATION Source
Enrolled NPI
1871599936 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1918-01-09 (IL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
12 Source
Reported owner relationships
12 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANN M MARTENS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638432750]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-03-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAROL DEMSKY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678586716]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2006-06-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEIDI E DODD [Individual; CMS owner ID 547541732]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JERICA RUDEBECK [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133632482]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-06-09; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHERINE L STEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810250933]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-03-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY ANN WAMBOLD [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719320183]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-12-04; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIMBERLY A BURGESS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264706050]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-12-04; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA M MESSBARGER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002179124]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-03-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LORI WEBB [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476566514]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2006-06-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY CAROL AGNE [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789872599]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARA A SARIC [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365723558]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM BRIGHT [Individual; CMS owner ID 42223182]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2006-06-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
6182365800 Source
CMS address
7 EXECUTIVE WOODS Source
ZIP code
62226 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,016.64

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 290 home-health episodes, 104 distinct beneficiaries, $584,827 submitted charges, and $602,534 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,077.70

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 290 home-health episodes, 104 distinct beneficiaries, $584,827 submitted charges, and $602,534 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,905.12

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 356,655 home-health episodes and 112,545 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,133.31

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 356,655 home-health episodes and 112,545 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record