Return to Record Maps

agency

ALTERNATIVE HOME HEALTH + CARE, INC

Westmont, IL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health timely start (%)
88 Source
Timely-start denominator
26 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ALTERNATIVE HOME HEALTH PLUS CARE, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1396971628 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2007-12-27 (IL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
7 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALTERNATIVE HOME HEALTH PLUS CARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2062553878]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1996-09-15; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, FE MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951442763]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FE MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951442763]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FE MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951442763]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FE MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951442763]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GRACE TEBALAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678614484]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GRACE TEBALAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678614484]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GRACE TEBALAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678614484]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103967914]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103967914]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103967914]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577604388]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577604388]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577604388]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 941341754]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 941341754]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 941341754]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224179031]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224179031]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224179031]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK MANGULABNAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224179031]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2009-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

Illinois state licensure

Illinois license type
Illinois Home Health Agency Source
Illinois license number
1011066 Source
Published license expiration
2027-04-30 Source
IDPH directory status
Listed in IDPH current-license directory as of 2026-04-28 Source
CMS match
Exact name and ZIP, office address and ZIP, phone Source
Service area
Not published; IDPH parent-office county is not service area Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
6309710778 Source
CMS address
634 N CASS AVENUE Source
ZIP code
60559 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,132.43

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 54 home-health episodes, 13 distinct beneficiaries, $115,151 submitted charges, and $114,296 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,116.59

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 54 home-health episodes, 13 distinct beneficiaries, $115,151 submitted charges, and $114,296 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,905.12

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 356,655 home-health episodes and 112,545 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,133.31

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 356,655 home-health episodes and 112,545 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record