Return to Record Maps

agency

AVIENSE HOME HEALTHCARE INC

Romeoville, IL

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
67 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
65 Source
Walking measure denominator
48 Source
Bathing improved (%)
73 Source
Breathing improved (%)
77 Source
Discharge function score
50 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
AVIENSE HOME HEALTHCARE, INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1245833920 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2020-01-06 (IL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
5 Source
Reported owner relationships
17 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AILEEN DAMERON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486014966]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AILEEN DAMERON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486014966]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-02-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AILEEN DAMERON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486014966]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AILEEN DAMERON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486014966]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AILEEN DAMERON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486014966]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANTONIO MALAYAO HOMDUS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880007426]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-01-06; ownership: 33.34%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AVON AUREL DE GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709197387]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-01-06; ownership: 33.33%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AVON AUREL DE GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709197387]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AVON AUREL DE GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709197387]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-01-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AVON AUREL DE GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6709197387]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-01-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEALTHCORE PROFESSIONAL MANAGEMENT, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769842244]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEALTHCORE PROFESSIONAL MANAGEMENT, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769842244]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOHANNA SEGALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022478502]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHANNA SEGALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022478502]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-02-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHANNA SEGALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022478502]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHANNA SEGALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022478502]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHANNA SEGALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022478502]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-03-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
8152305100 Source
CMS address
600 S WEBER RD STE 8 Source
ZIP code
60446 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,552.98

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 82 home-health episodes, 26 distinct beneficiaries, $127,344 submitted charges, and $159,377 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,943.62

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 82 home-health episodes, 26 distinct beneficiaries, $127,344 submitted charges, and $159,377 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,905.12

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 356,655 home-health episodes and 112,545 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,133.31

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IL state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 356,655 home-health episodes and 112,545 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record