Return to Record Maps

agency

ST ELIZABETH HOME CARE SERVICES

Lawrenceburg, IN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,050 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
95 Source
Walking measure denominator
717 Source
Bathing improved (%)
96 Source
Breathing improved (%)
96 Source
Discharge function score
61 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ST. ELIZABETH HOME CARE SERVICES, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ST ELIZABETH HOME CARE SERVICES Source
Enrolled NPI
1437756822 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2007-12-03 (OH) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
17 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMERICAN NURSING CARE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4880505643]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-09; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, AMY GRAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113007543]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AMY GRAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113007543]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AMY OWENS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254409428]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, COMMONSPIRIT HEALTH AT HOME, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1456720499]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMMONSPIRIT HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 1355259755]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-08; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, CONSOLIDATED HEALTH SERVICES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678530714]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-09; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DANIEL SCOTT DIETZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789594912]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DANIEL SCOTT DIETZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789594912]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-10-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GARY BLANK [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406151133]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEALTH AT HOME BLOCKER, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3274902218]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-01; ownership: 67%; PE: no; REIT: no, HEALTH AT HOME HOLDCO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 547639585]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-12-01; ownership: 33%; PE: no; REIT: no, JACK D HAWKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628489069]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHY L. JENNINGS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082844386]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD EVANS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628098720]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ST ELIZABETH MEDICAL CENTER, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648174623]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-10-09; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, VIRAL V PATEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325148158]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
8125378192 Source
CMS address
500 WEST EADS PARKWAY Source
ZIP code
47025 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,360.32

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,365 home-health episodes, 462 distinct beneficiaries, $4,586,838 submitted charges, and $2,432,280 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,781.89

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,365 home-health episodes, 462 distinct beneficiaries, $4,586,838 submitted charges, and $2,432,280 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,823.45

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 116,324 home-health episodes and 41,041 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,817.18

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 116,324 home-health episodes and 41,041 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record