Return to Record Maps

agency

CAREGIVERS, INC

Indianapolis, IN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
90 Source
Timely-start denominator
351 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
75 Source
Walking measure denominator
251 Source
Bathing improved (%)
73 Source
Breathing improved (%)
72 Source
Discharge function score
65 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CAREGIVERS, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1396748042 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
12 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRADLEY WATKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365759735]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-10-21; ownership: 1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRADLEY WATKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365759735]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-10-21; ownership: 1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRADLEY WATKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365759735]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-10-21; ownership: 1%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CARE HCA, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5698209781]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-01-10; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CLAUDIA CHAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315021946]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1992-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLAUDIA CHAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315021946]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 1992-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FADI ABDALLAH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456668821]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-10-21; ownership: 72%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FADI ABDALLAH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456668821]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-10-21; ownership: 72%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK LONG [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486919560]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-01-10; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NADY GABRIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244314870]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2006-10-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NADY GABRIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244314870]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2006-10-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NADY GABRIEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244314870]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2006-10-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3172525958 Source
CMS address
8777 PURDUE, SUITE 108 Source
ZIP code
46205 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
No Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$965.43

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 107 home-health episodes, 43 distinct beneficiaries, $103,301 submitted charges, and $183,856 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,718.28

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 107 home-health episodes, 43 distinct beneficiaries, $103,301 submitted charges, and $183,856 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,823.45

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 116,324 home-health episodes and 41,041 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,817.18

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 116,324 home-health episodes and 41,041 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record