Return to Record Maps

agency

UNITYPOINT AT HOME

Dubuque, IA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
900 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
89 Source
Walking measure denominator
736 Source
Bathing improved (%)
91 Source
Breathing improved (%)
89 Source
Discharge function score
91 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
THE FINLEY HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled DBA name
UNITYPOINT AT HOME-DUBUQUE Source
Enrolled NPI
1720187560 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
20 Source
Reported owner relationships
29 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNE M JOHNSTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890942080]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNE M JOHNSTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890942080]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES SKEMP [Individual; CMS owner ID 143503565]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES SKEMP [Individual; CMS owner ID 143503565]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FINLEY TRI-STATES HEALTH GROUP, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 3072424001]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1997-09-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, GRETCHEN M TUCKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9032458633]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-11-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IOWA HEALTH SYSTEM [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406767441]; role: OTHER; associated: 1997-09-04; ownership: 0%; PE: no; REIT: no, JASON M KNOCKEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668803321]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER A HAVENS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789902396]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-10-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER A HAVENS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789902396]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-10-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER A HAVENS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789902396]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KARIL WALTHER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082950654]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-05-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KARIL WALTHER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082950654]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-06-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN NACOS-BURDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729314166]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-02-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN NACOS-BURDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729314166]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA J RAID WITTHOEFT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587624556]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL A JANSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426449117]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL A JANSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426449117]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE JEDLICKA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800912205]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-03-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, POPPY R CONLON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395252522]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-06-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RYAN E BURBACH [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486161619]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-06-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT KIZER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567814148]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-10-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT KIZER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567814148]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-10-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHELLEY ANNE MCDANEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153789102]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-03-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN E FREEMAN-MURDAH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7517358203]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN R FARBER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234412651]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN R FARBER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234412651]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UNITYPOINT AT HOME [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678484615]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1998-03-20; ownership: 90%; PE: no; REIT: no, WILLIAM ARNOLD [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779619085]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-02-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
5635835833 Source
CMS address
1333 DELHI ST Source
ZIP code
52001 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,868.72

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 700 home-health episodes, 439 distinct beneficiaries, $1,308,101 submitted charges, and $1,377,420 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,967.74

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 700 home-health episodes, 439 distinct beneficiaries, $1,308,101 submitted charges, and $1,377,420 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,749.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 39,686 home-health episodes and 16,656 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,027.91

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

IA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 39,686 home-health episodes and 16,656 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record