Return to Record Maps

agency

COMMUNITY HOME HEALTH OF BATON ROUGE

Gonzales, LA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
COMMUNITY HOME HEALTH OF BATON ROUGE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
COMMUNITY HOME HEALTH OF BATON ROUGE Source
Enrolled NPI
1831717149 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALLEGIANCE HEALTHCARE OF LOUISIANA, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971983263]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ALLEGIANCE HOME HEALTH OF GREATER NEW ORLEANS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9638664295]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CARE ACCESS GROUP LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1456846013]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 7.5%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHHB HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284044918]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-08-19; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CINDY FRAZIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456400415]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEALTHCARE CONTINUUM LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082109640]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 5%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOSEPH MONSOUR [Individual; CMS owner ID 7517370042]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE BENNETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799116323]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE BENNETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799116323]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATIE BENNETT [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799116323]; role: OTHER; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROCK BORDELON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072592799]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 80%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROCK BORDELON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072592799]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT PROUTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779790985]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
2254651500 Source
CMS address
1026 E WORTHEY ST, STE D Source
ZIP code
70737 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,767.76

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 29 home-health episodes, 13 distinct beneficiaries, $51,265 submitted charges, and $48,296 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,665.38

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 29 home-health episodes, 13 distinct beneficiaries, $51,265 submitted charges, and $48,296 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,488.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

LA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 161,317 home-health episodes and 39,850 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,427.04

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

LA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 161,317 home-health episodes and 39,850 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record