Return to Record Maps

agency

CHESAPEAKE - POTOMAC HOME HEALTH AGENCY, INC.

Hughesville, MD

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,311 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
74 Source
Walking measure denominator
903 Source
Bathing improved (%)
81 Source
Breathing improved (%)
91 Source
Discharge function score
74 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CHESAPEAKE-POTOMAC HOME HEALTH AGENCY, INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1184627234 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1995-12-04 (MD) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMANDA RENEE FORSEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729374509]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, AMANDA RENEE FORSEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729374509]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEREMY BRADFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072672013]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOAN FAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 840327995]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2007-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOAN FAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 840327995]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2007-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MEENAKSHI BREWSTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931287653]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-03-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MEENAKSHI BREWSTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931287653]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NOEL CERVINO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123170644]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-03-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NOEL CERVINO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8123170644]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2009-03-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NONA P NOVELLO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688704059]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NONA P NOVELLO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688704059]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3012749000 Source
CMS address
7627 LEONARDTOWN ROAD Source
ZIP code
20637 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,547.68

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,893 home-health episodes, 950 distinct beneficiaries, $2,929,757 submitted charges, and $3,853,995 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,035.92

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,893 home-health episodes, 950 distinct beneficiaries, $2,929,757 submitted charges, and $3,853,995 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,960.17

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MD state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 148,649 home-health episodes and 61,436 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,442.15

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MD state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 148,649 home-health episodes and 61,436 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record