Return to Record Maps

agency

OSF ST FRANCIS HOSPITAL HOME HEALTH CARE

Escanaba, MI

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
763 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
89 Source
Walking measure denominator
596 Source
Bathing improved (%)
93 Source
Breathing improved (%)
92 Source
Discharge function score
84 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ST FRANCIS HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled DBA name
OSF ST FRANCIS HOSPITAL HOME HEALTH CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1033157037 Source
Organization structure
OTHER Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
27 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNE M ZIEGLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355741042]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIAN J SILVERSTEIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537382866]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIDGET J MEIDL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931281581]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GERALD J MCSHANE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264344332]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 1996-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON ROBERT RODEGHERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365487451]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2020-06-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON ROBERT RODEGHERO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365487451]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-06-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JUDITH A DUVALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597677674]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 1989-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JUDITH A DUVALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597677674]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2006-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN F WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779689534]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2003-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHLEEN F WILLIAMS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779689534]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2003-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIRSTEN M LARGENT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183159338]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-11-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIRSTEN M LARGENT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183159338]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-11-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIRSTEN M LARGENT [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183159338]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-11-08; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MELANIE R MANN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062518392]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2010-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MELANIE R MANN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062518392]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE D CONGER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688104797]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE D CONGER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688104797]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE D CONGER [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688104797]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OSF HEALTHCARE MINISTRIES [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466986591]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, OSF HEALTHCARE SYSTEM [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284541806]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1968-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, PATRICIA A BRAZEAU [Individual; CMS owner ID 244336576]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2010-09-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICIA A BRAZEAU [Individual; CMS owner ID 244336576]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2006-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAULA K SELAMAT [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739612847]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT C SEHRING [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496012924]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-10-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT C SEHRING [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496012924]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-10-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT C SEHRING [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496012924]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-10-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT C SEHRING [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496012924]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-10-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
9067864456 Source
CMS address
901 NORTH LINCOLN RD Source
ZIP code
49829 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,623.95

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 512 home-health episodes, 217 distinct beneficiaries, $1,343,463 submitted charges, and $946,015 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,847.69

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 512 home-health episodes, 217 distinct beneficiaries, $1,343,463 submitted charges, and $946,015 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,781.04

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MI state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 181,547 home-health episodes and 67,367 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,311.24

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MI state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 181,547 home-health episodes and 67,367 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record