Return to Record Maps

agency

CHILDRENS HOME CARE AND HOSPICE

Minneapolis, MN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CHILDREN'S HEALTH CARE Source
Enrolled DBA name
CHILDREN'S HOME CARE & HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1831298702 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1994-06-14 (MN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
22 Source
Reported owner relationships
25 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANDREW D PUGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022495647]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-04-16; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW WAITITU KIRAGU [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971605551]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-02-20; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNA SESSAN RICHO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062872328]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-05-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENDA LU A MCCORMICK [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719310812]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-08-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRENDA LU A MCCORMICK [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719310812]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-08-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER J HEDBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799193637]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-02-18; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAMU D MCCOY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113305954]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-05-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOULA M GEORGIOU [Individual; CMS owner ID 2466861976]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-02-18; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMILY PARKER CHAPMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668376195]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-08-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMILY PARKER CHAPMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668376195]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-08-02; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GARFIELD A BOWEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305224148]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-02-03; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEFFRY HALL VON GILLERN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476931213]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-02-03; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JJ KUHN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426390246]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-02-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KARI SNAZA [Individual; CMS owner ID 446600365]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-02-19; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARK FREDERICK LINDSAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698247542]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-02-19; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATT GENE VAN SLOOTEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385159086]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-02-29; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW WEST CARTER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294240990]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-02-20; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MIGUEL ALEXANDER POZO [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507338456]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-02-19; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NESTOR JARAMILLO [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476068172]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-02-20; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REBECCA A WOITALEWICZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 244534014]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-12-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REBECCA A WOITALEWICZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 244534014]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-12-14; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHELLEY FRANCES CARTHEN WATSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971963232]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SOPHIE ROEBUCK FARRELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870065725]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-02-19; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS JOHN GOODMANSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4880054147]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-08-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM A MIZE [Individual; CMS owner ID 941283683]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-03-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
6128136000 Source
CMS address
2525 CHICAGO AVENUE SOUTH Source
ZIP code
55404 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
No Source
Home health occupational therapy
No Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,038.74

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 74,649 home-health episodes and 28,675 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,189.82

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 74,649 home-health episodes and 28,675 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record