Return to Record Maps

agency

REGENCY HOME HEALTHCARE SERVICES, LLC

Maple Grove, MN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
1 Source
Home health timely start (%)
87 Source
Timely-start denominator
318 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
57 Source
Walking measure denominator
37 Source
Bathing improved (%)
61 Source
Breathing improved (%)
46 Source
Discharge function score
81 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
REGENCY HOME HEALTHCARE SERVICES LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1144260589 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2003-05-28 (MN) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
4 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANTHONY JEROME JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739424540]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-10-01; ownership: 19.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEAN A JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577475383]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-10-01; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEAN A JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577475383]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2003-10-18; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEAN A JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577475383]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2003-05-28; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATELYN MAUREEN MCSTOTT [Individual; CMS owner ID 648515452]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-10-01; ownership: 19.5%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD P JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759293558]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-10-01; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD P JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759293558]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2003-05-28; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD P JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759293558]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2003-05-28; ownership: 30%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
6514884655 Source
CMS address
10467 93RD AVENUE NORTH Source
ZIP code
55369 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,038.74

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 74,649 home-health episodes and 28,675 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,189.82

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 74,649 home-health episodes and 28,675 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record