Return to Record Maps

agency

PEDIATRIC HOME SERVICE

Roseville, MN

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PEDIATRIC HOME RESPIRATORY SERVICES, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
PEDIATRIC HOME SERVICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1285706911 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
1989-12-13 (DE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
20 Source
Reported owner relationships
21 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ADAM D NIELSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022279207]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRANDYWINE PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS (2016), L.P [Organization; CMS owner ID 5294006839]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 8.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRANDYWINE PRIVATE EQUITY PARTNERS (2018), L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2567705692]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 6.1%; PE: no; REIT: no, CAMEO K. ZEHNDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820384845]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-13; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DRUE POUNDS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294935110]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DUKE UNIVERSITY [Organization; CMS owner ID 6103738836]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 18.6%; PE: no; REIT: no, GEF-APEB, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032561485]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-09-30; ownership: 9.6%; PE: no; REIT: no, GOTHIC CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 143529131]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 10%; PE: no; REIT: no, INTANDEM CAPITAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 5597158089]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2022-07-13; ownership: 14.3%; PE: no; REIT: no, INTANDEM CAPITAL PARTNERS FUND, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 4183995723]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 40.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, ITC (PHS) PARALLEL FUND, LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 4385987411]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 18.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOYCE BULMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294914115]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-06-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOYCE BULMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294914115]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELLE LYNN CURLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 244593465]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-04-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PEDIATRIC CARE (ITC) HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5294078325]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PEDIATRIC CARE (ITC) INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7911240049]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PHS HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6103169230]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 12.4%; PE: no; REIT: no, REBECCA LONG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901214881]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-11-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SFT PRIVATE EQUITY LLC (2016) [Organization; CMS owner ID 4688067176]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-30; ownership: 5.3%; PE: no; REIT: no, SUSAN E. WINGERT [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426151333]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 7%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THE HILLMAN COMPANY [Organization; CMS owner ID 9739176850]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-04; ownership: 5.2%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
6516421825 Source
CMS address
2800 CLEVELAND AVENUE NORTH Source
ZIP code
55113 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
No Source
Home health occupational therapy
No Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,038.74

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 74,649 home-health episodes and 28,675 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,189.82

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MN state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 74,649 home-health episodes and 28,675 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record