Return to Record Maps

agency

BJC HOME CARE SERVICES

Saint Louis, MO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
9,584 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
88 Source
Walking measure denominator
6,671 Source
Bathing improved (%)
91 Source
Breathing improved (%)
91 Source
Discharge function score
85 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BJC HOME CARE SERVICES Source
Enrolled NPI
1326077199 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1987-04-10 (MO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
26 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANGELA MARTIN-DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092057232]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-07-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANGELA MARTIN-DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092057232]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-07-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANGELA MARTIN-DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092057232]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-07-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANGELA MARTIN-DAVIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092057232]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANGELLEEN PETERS-LEWIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385905579]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANGELLEEN PETERS-LEWIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385905579]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNETTE D SCHNABEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365446192]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNETTE D SCHNABEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365446192]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BJC HEALTH SYSTEM [Organization; CMS owner ID 4587572862]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1992-05-11; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID BRAASCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082611603]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID BRAASCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082611603]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID BRAASCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082611603]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELIZABETH LAWSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496039042]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ELIZABETH LAWSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496039042]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVIN A JOURNAGAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193800480]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVIN A JOURNAGAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5193800480]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW A BROOM [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163427451]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELE MCKEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456580349]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK H WHITE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921132812]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK H WHITE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8921132812]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SCOTT HAWIG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810189834]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2026-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSANNE ROSENBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 446613111]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-07-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSANNE ROSENBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 446613111]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-07-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSANNE ROSENBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 446613111]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-07-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRISHA M LOLLO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789811910]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-03-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRISHA M LOLLO [Individual; CMS owner ID 4789811910]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2013-03-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
3143620200 Source
CMS address
670 MASON RIDGE CENTER DRIVE, STE 300 Source
ZIP code
63141 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,443.17

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,708 home-health episodes, 1,981 distinct beneficiaries, $9,059,279 submitted charges, and $7,461,719 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,012.33

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 3,708 home-health episodes, 1,981 distinct beneficiaries, $9,059,279 submitted charges, and $7,461,719 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,821.17

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 88,241 home-health episodes and 38,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,667.95

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 88,241 home-health episodes and 38,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record