Return to Record Maps

agency

PHELPS HEALTH HOME HEALTH AND HOSPICE

Rolla, MO

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,182 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
76 Source
Walking measure denominator
854 Source
Bathing improved (%)
82 Source
Breathing improved (%)
82 Source
Discharge function score
66 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PCRMC-HEALTH SERVICES, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
PHELPS HEALTH HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1952304578 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1998-06-11 (MO) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANNIE BASS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931100278]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BEN TIPTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 446793913]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-04-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY V MAYNARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254372386]; role: OTHER; associated: 2022-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JANA M COOK [Individual; CMS owner ID 2769780121]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JANECE MARTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082082755]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON SHENEFIELD [Individual; CMS owner ID 941605166]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-07-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON SHENEFIELD [Individual; CMS owner ID 941605166]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-07-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY V. GRAHAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698840213]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-04-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHELPS COUNTY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860391158]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1998-06-11; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RICHARD ELGIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1456798974]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TABATHA J RANSOM [Individual; CMS owner ID 3173957289]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-11-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
5733642425 Source
CMS address
1500 E STATE HIGHWAY 72 Source
ZIP code
65401 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,726.19

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 863 home-health episodes, 389 distinct beneficiaries, $1,489,705 submitted charges, and $1,578,860 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,829.50

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 863 home-health episodes, 389 distinct beneficiaries, $1,489,705 submitted charges, and $1,578,860 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,821.17

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 88,241 home-health episodes and 38,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,667.95

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 88,241 home-health episodes and 38,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record