Return to Record Maps

agency

COMPASSUS HOME HEALTH

Columbia, MO

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
COMPASSUS HH OF MISSOURI I LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
COMPASSUS HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1861233033 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
17 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANGELINE WALKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406264555]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ASCENSION CAPITAL LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810328721]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 99.95%; PE: yes; REIT: no, ASCENSION HEALTH ALLIANCE [Organization; CMS owner ID 9931509304]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, ASCENSION TOWERBROOK HEALTHCARE OPPORTUNITIES LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3779910724]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 50%; PE: yes; REIT: no, COMPASSUS HH OF MISSOURI I LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6305374794]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMPASSUS HOLDINGS LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 4183055098]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 100%; PE: yes; REIT: no, COMPASSUS HOLDINGS OF MISSOURI LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658716170]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMPASSUS INTERMEDIATE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901237817]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 100%; PE: yes; REIT: no, COMPASSUS PARENT, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 42647091]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: not reported; PE: yes; REIT: no, FC COMPASSUS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 749506905]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 100%; PE: yes; REIT: no, LAURA A TEMPLETON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092932244]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL ASSELTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335042621]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RUSSELL G ADKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254655707]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-11-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TI V ASC COMPASSUS INVESTMENT AGGREGATOR LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 9537590443]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 97.33%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TI V COMPASSUS INVESTMENT AGGREGATOR, L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6406283456]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 50%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TOWERBROOK INVESTORS V (892), L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123455177]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 28.56%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TOWERBROOK INVESTORS V (ONSHORE) LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7214364264]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-03-14; ownership: 60.1%; PE: yes; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
10 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
ASCENSION CAPITAL LLC, ASCENSION TOWERBROOK HEALTHCARE OPPORTUNITIES LP, COMPASSUS HOLDINGS LP, COMPASSUS INTERMEDIATE INC, COMPASSUS PARENT, INC., FC COMPASSUS LLC, TI V ASC COMPASSUS INVESTMENT AGGREGATOR LP, TI V COMPASSUS INVESTMENT AGGREGATOR, L.P., TOWERBROOK INVESTORS V (892), L.P., TOWERBROOK INVESTORS V (ONSHORE) LP Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Phone
5733707577 Source
CMS address
3310 BLUFF CREEK DRIVE, STE 106 Source
ZIP code
65201 Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,821.17

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 88,241 home-health episodes and 38,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,667.95

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

MO state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 88,241 home-health episodes and 38,682 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record