Return to Record Maps

agency

PROVIDENCE MEDICAL CENTER HOME HEALTH

Wayne, NE

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
93 Source
Timely-start denominator
91 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
87 Source
Walking measure denominator
76 Source
Bathing improved (%)
93 Source
Breathing improved (%)
97 Source
Discharge function score
82 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
PROVIDENCE MEDICAL CENTER Source
Enrolled DBA name
PROVIDENCE MEDICAL CENTER HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1003971748 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
9 Source
Reported owner relationships
10 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRITTANY PETERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8628306073]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, IAN L ENGEBRETSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153673181]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOANNA RAYFORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406130269]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-10-10; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JODIE PULFER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820424443]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIRBY HALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739606799]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTI FOX [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820515885]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-06-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MELISSA GRAHAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638583529]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE HAGLUND [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810428042]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICOLE HAGLUND [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810428042]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHARD BRANDOW [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113259706]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
4023753800 Source
CMS address
803 PROVIDENCE ROAD Source
ZIP code
68787 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,331.98

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 111 home-health episodes, 51 distinct beneficiaries, $147,850 submitted charges, and $221,840 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,998.56

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 111 home-health episodes, 51 distinct beneficiaries, $147,850 submitted charges, and $221,840 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,900.35

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 32,751 home-health episodes and 12,299 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,247.11

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 32,751 home-health episodes and 12,299 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record