Return to Record Maps

agency

ANGELS CARE HOME HEALTH OF MCCOOK

Mccook, NE

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
182 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
77 Source
Walking measure denominator
136 Source
Bathing improved (%)
72 Source
Breathing improved (%)
79 Source
Discharge function score
67 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
COMMUNITY HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION Source
Enrolled DBA name
COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE AND HOSPICE Source
Enrolled NPI
1194753889 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1970-09-04 (NE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
16 Source
Reported owner relationships
32 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ASHLEY MARIE VONTZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537417589]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA K LONG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406121383]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-12-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BARBARA K LONG [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406121383]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-12-05; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DARREN ESCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729241682]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-12-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DARREN ESCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729241682]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GRANT R NORGAARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153764162]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-12-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JANA J KMOCH [Individual; CMS owner ID 446597421]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-12-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN J CRAW [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426491432]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-12-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN KLIMENT THOMPSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698819654]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2011-06-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN KLIMENT THOMPSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698819654]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2006-02-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN KLIMENT THOMPSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698819654]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2006-02-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTIN M FULKERSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305961905]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-02-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KRISTIN M FULKERSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305961905]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-02-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KURT R VOSBURG [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153715099]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KURT R VOSBURG [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153715099]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-12-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LORI A BEEBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971878851]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-12-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LORI A BEEBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971878851]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-12-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LORI A BEEBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971878851]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-12-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW B DAVIDSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335582345]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-12-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW G NIELSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062806904]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-12-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MATTHEW G NIELSEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062806904]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-12-21; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL C LORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 244673259]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL C LORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 244673259]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-12-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOLLY L HERZBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395173223]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2019-03-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOLLY L HERZBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395173223]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-03-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MOLLY L HERZBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395173223]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-03-25; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SEAN WOLFE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800174772]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-11-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SEAN WOLFE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800174772]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-10-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SEAN WOLFE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800174772]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-10-19; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY A BRUNTZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608836416]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2011-06-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY A BRUNTZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608836416]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2003-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TROY A BRUNTZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6608836416]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2003-06-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
3082173199 Source
CMS address
711 EAST 11TH STREET, SUITE A Source
ZIP code
69001 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,457.94

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 288 home-health episodes, 152 distinct beneficiaries, $707,886 submitted charges, and $571,675 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,984.98

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 288 home-health episodes, 152 distinct beneficiaries, $707,886 submitted charges, and $571,675 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,900.35

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 32,751 home-health episodes and 12,299 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,247.11

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 32,751 home-health episodes and 12,299 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record