Return to Record Maps

agency

CHI HEALTH HEALTH AT HOME PLAINVIEW

Plainview, NE

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
72 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
92 Source
Walking measure denominator
41 Source
Bathing improved (%)
97 Source
Breathing improved (%)
100 Source
Discharge function score
51 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ALEGENT CREIGHTON HEALTH Source
Enrolled DBA name
CHI HEALTH HEALTH AT HOME PLAINVIEW Source
Enrolled NPI
1760755938 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1996-01-01 (NE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
18 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHI NEBRASKA [Organization; CMS owner ID 42206203]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMMONSPIRIT HEALTH [Organization; CMS owner ID 1355259755]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-08-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, EVERT KUIPER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901973247]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-01-17; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EVERT KUIPER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901973247]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-17; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY A BECKMANN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850616293]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2016-04-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEATHER M MORGAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103809496]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN E PETERSDORF [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911994975]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-21; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY BACON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931504206]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVIN FITZGERALD [Individual; CMS owner ID 4587062401]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KIRTIBALA GUPTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800984717]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-07-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARDELL WILSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 9133520349]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-15; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARVIN O'QUINN [Individual; CMS owner ID 648178566]; role: OTHER; associated: 2022-08-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MAURITA SOUKUP [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254435050]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NADINE A HEIMANN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052595717]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICK O'TOOL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294068110]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2023-01-07; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE L HRUZA [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688696529]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2014-09-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM BARNEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183872815]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM YATES [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729380134]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
4025824249 Source
CMS address
PO BOX 489, 202 S MAIN STREET Source
ZIP code
68769 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,282.87

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 86 home-health episodes, 40 distinct beneficiaries, $282,327 submitted charges, and $164,364 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,911.21

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 86 home-health episodes, 40 distinct beneficiaries, $282,327 submitted charges, and $164,364 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,900.35

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 32,751 home-health episodes and 12,299 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,247.11

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NE state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 32,751 home-health episodes and 12,299 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record