Return to Record Maps

agency

VALLEY HEALTH AT HOME BY BAYADA

Las Vegas, NV

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
97 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,490 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
88 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,066 Source
Bathing improved (%)
91 Source
Breathing improved (%)
91 Source
Discharge function score
80 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
OASIS HOME HEALTH, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
VALLEY HEALTH AT HOME BY BAYADA Source
Enrolled NPI
1366442345 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2003-04-25 (NV) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALAIN MATTHEW SERRANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931623782]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-02-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ALAIN MATTHEW SERRANO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931623782]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-02-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860309671]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-10-12; ownership: 40%; PE: no; REIT: no, BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860309671]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-01-10; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID L BAIADA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759552730]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-10-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID V RICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092843003]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-12-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY F. BELLOMY [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729980578]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-10-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KARLA PEREZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901717750]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-12-14; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OASIS HOLDCO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7911216718]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2015-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, OASIS HOLDCO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7911216718]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2015-07-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RYAN R CHANDLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890949895]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-10-13; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UBMHHA, LLC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2567852155]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-10-12; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, UHS OF DELAWARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8628986544]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-10-12; ownership: 60%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
7023823030 Source
CMS address
5888 W. SUNSET ROAD, SUITE 103 Source
ZIP code
89118 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,648.47

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,833 home-health episodes, 865 distinct beneficiaries, $3,021,654 submitted charges, and $3,830,833 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,089.93

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,833 home-health episodes, 865 distinct beneficiaries, $3,021,654 submitted charges, and $3,830,833 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,982.78

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 103,545 home-health episodes and 26,976 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,652.16

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NV state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 103,545 home-health episodes and 26,976 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record