Return to Record Maps

agency

VISITING HEALTH SERVICES OF NEW JERSEY

Woodland Park, NJ

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
96 Source
Timely-start denominator
4,852 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
84 Source
Walking measure denominator
3,732 Source
Bathing improved (%)
88 Source
Breathing improved (%)
92 Source
Discharge function score
79 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
VHSNJ AT HOME, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
VISITING HEALTH SERVICES OF NEW JERSEY Source
Enrolled NPI
1518407642 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2016-12-01 (NJ) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
14 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CINTHIA NEUMANY [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325313612]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-09-18; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAWN M JACOBSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214106459]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HACKENSACK MERIDIAN AMBULATORY CARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8527978774]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, HACKENSACK MERIDIAN AMBULATORY CARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8527978774]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, HACKENSACK MERIDIAN HEALTH INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618869710]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, JASON A KREITNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860907235]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH DUFFY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890697411]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-09-20; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA MARTYN [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911250261]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA KAUSHA TANK [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365467776]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-03-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARIE D MACKANIC [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820489792]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PATRICK R. YOUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688079957]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-03-17; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT J. NESSELBUSH [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052404423]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-03-17; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ST. JOSEPH'S HEALTHCARE SYSTEM, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 9335416528]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, ST. JOSEPH'S HOME HEALTH, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 143507608]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-05-01; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
9732564636 Source
CMS address
3 GARRET MOUNTAIN PLAZA, SUITE 400 Source
ZIP code
07424 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,331.88

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,816 home-health episodes, 1,701 distinct beneficiaries, $9,382,572 submitted charges, and $7,046,033 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,502.14

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,816 home-health episodes, 1,701 distinct beneficiaries, $9,382,572 submitted charges, and $7,046,033 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,307.69

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NJ state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 155,641 home-health episodes and 70,434 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,707.85

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NJ state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 155,641 home-health episodes and 70,434 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record