Return to Record Maps

agency

PECONIC BAY HOMEHEALTH SERVICES

Riverhead, NY

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
9,169 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
85 Source
Walking measure denominator
7,620 Source
Bathing improved (%)
87 Source
Breathing improved (%)
86 Source
Discharge function score
79 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CENTRAL SUFFOLK HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled DBA name
PECONIC BAY MEDICAL CENTER Source
Enrolled NPI
1932155678 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
23 Source
Reported owner relationships
25 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMY E LOEB [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052741121]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW J MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426211996]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2001-05-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW J MITCHELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8426211996]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2001-05-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANDREW S MENDELSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527221092]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2005-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANNE K NOLON [Individual; CMS owner ID 244147106]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAROL ASPINALL [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315377488]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EMILIE ROY COREY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870923949]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GEORGE W SUMMERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163685637]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 1989-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, J GORDON HUSZAGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 9436312907]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 1992-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOAN LEVAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800059387]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREEM MASSOUD [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961832035]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAWRENCE DUNCKLEE [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325478498]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARC ALESSI [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810150398]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL J DEMPSEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961526934]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELE L CUSACK [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537439419]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-01-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHELE L CUSACK [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537439419]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2016-01-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NORTHWELL HEALTHCARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971531039]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-15; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RALPH A NAPPI [Individual; CMS owner ID 9234458043]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHARD ISRAEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082877568]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2011-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHARD MUSTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224071212]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 1998-01-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHARD WINSLOW [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658534136]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2004-04-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT F ROSE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577520030]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHARON PATTERSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103089677]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2000-07-27; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STANLEY ZINBERG [Individual; CMS owner ID 7517986748]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHEN P OUZOUNIAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890886493]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2013-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
6315486432 Source
CMS address
244 OLD COUNTRY ROAD, SUITE 2 Source
ZIP code
11901 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,674.16

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,178 home-health episodes, 4,841 distinct beneficiaries, $19,195,153 submitted charges, and $19,364,002 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,697.69

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 7,178 home-health episodes, 4,841 distinct beneficiaries, $19,195,153 submitted charges, and $19,364,002 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,525.37

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NY state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 317,453 home-health episodes and 138,181 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,945.68

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NY state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 317,453 home-health episodes and 138,181 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record