Return to Record Maps

agency

NORTHERN LIGHTS HOME HEALTH CARE

Ogdensberg, NY

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
87 Source
Timely-start denominator
802 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
91 Source
Walking measure denominator
553 Source
Bathing improved (%)
94 Source
Breathing improved (%)
93 Source
Discharge function score
73 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
NORTHERN LIGHTS HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP, INC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
NORTHERN LIGHTS HOME HEALTH CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1881037604 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
2013-04-10 (NY) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CANTON-POTSDAM HOSPITAL [Organization; CMS owner ID 6204827280]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-27; ownership: 33.33%; PE: no; REIT: no, CLAXTON-HEPBURN MEDICAL CENTER [Organization; CMS owner ID 8426966508]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-27; ownership: 33.33%; PE: no; REIT: no, DAVID FERRIS [Individual; CMS owner ID 3678791688]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-04-27; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EDWARD GORDON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072667385]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-03-23; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHERINE RACE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305086265]; role: CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2013-04-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHRYN L MULLANEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092946608]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-10-27; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KELLY S LOWERY [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183907637]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-09-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RICHARD JACOBS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810972528]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2012-06-12; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TED LAWRENCE [Individual; CMS owner ID 6406764588]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TODD R AMO [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800292103]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-05-28; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, UNITED HELPERS CANTON NURSING HOME INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5294732418]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2013-04-05; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, UNITED HELPERS HELPERS SERVICE CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 7315187267]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2013-04-08; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, UNITED HELPERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9638310477]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-08-27; ownership: 33.34%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
3157143135 Source
CMS address
8101 STATE HWY 68 Source
ZIP code
13617 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,626.28

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 715 home-health episodes, 320 distinct beneficiaries, $1,162,787 submitted charges, and $1,288,418 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,801.98

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 715 home-health episodes, 320 distinct beneficiaries, $1,162,787 submitted charges, and $1,288,418 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$2,525.37

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NY state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 317,453 home-health episodes and 138,181 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,945.68

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NY state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 317,453 home-health episodes and 138,181 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record