Return to Record Maps

agency

LIBERTY HOME CARE VI, LLC

Roanoke Rapids, NC

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
90 Source
Timely-start denominator
350 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
78 Source
Walking measure denominator
231 Source
Bathing improved (%)
79 Source
Breathing improved (%)
88 Source
Discharge function score
67 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LIBERTY HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
LIBERTY HOME CARE VI, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1720080518 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2002-06-07 (NC) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
8 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
DONNA TURLINGTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698801041]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-08-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOME CARE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961595855]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-09-03; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, JOHN ALBERT MCNEILL [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395655161]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-09-03; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH V CALCUTT [Individual; CMS owner ID 6103969829]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-09-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LIBERTY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850201625]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2019-09-03; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, LIBERTY HOMECARE GROUP, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6507898236]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-09-03; ownership: 50%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARY HUBBARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315255734]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-09-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RONALD BENJAMIN MCNEILL [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022928894]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2019-09-03; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Government Source
Phone
- Source
CMS address
93 NC HWY 125 Source
ZIP code
27870 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,322.94

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 446 home-health episodes, 194 distinct beneficiaries, $590,031 submitted charges, and $679,370 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,523.25

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 446 home-health episodes, 194 distinct beneficiaries, $590,031 submitted charges, and $679,370 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,751.91

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 201,053 home-health episodes and 72,635 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,279.66

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 201,053 home-health episodes and 72,635 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record