Return to Record Maps

agency

PARDEE HOME CARE

Flat Rock, NC

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
91 Source
Timely-start denominator
962 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
80 Source
Walking measure denominator
776 Source
Bathing improved (%)
86 Source
Breathing improved (%)
88 Source
Discharge function score
76 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HENDERSON COUNTY HOSPITAL CORPORATION Source
Enrolled DBA name
PARDEE HOME CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1720001688 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1998-04-24 (NC) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
21 Source
Reported owner relationships
24 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
AMY RUTH BRANTLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901326909]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANTHONY SEABASTIAN MCMINN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638566623]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CAROL LARIMORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082152905]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-07-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY BURNETTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092856559]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-04-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GREGORY S MCCARTY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537196423]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HENDERSON COUNTY HOSPITAL CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123938115]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 1998-04-24; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HENDERSON COUNTY HOSPITAL CORPORATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123938115]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1998-04-24; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, JAMES KIRBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739226648]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2011-08-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES KIRBY [Individual; CMS owner ID 9739226648]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2011-08-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN EDNEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 840434049]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2012-10-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN EDNEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 840434049]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2012-10-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN GOULD [Individual; CMS owner ID 1254699085]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN WADDELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486898681]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KEVAN RICHARD HANSEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476457383]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAURA LEATHERWOOD [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305176686]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARILEE BENNINGTON ARNOLD [Individual; CMS owner ID 1850766775]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-17; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARILYN ALLISON GORDON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860864253]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL LYNN SUNDAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820476815]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-10; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ORR TAMELA ALBRECHT [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335490697]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2016-07-20; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RACHEL MARION FORBES-HARVIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 244608446]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-28; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT J BRYANT [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729087218]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-05-28; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE JOHNNA REED [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799036059]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2016-03-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TAMMY SCARBOROUGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 244478162]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-26; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM ROBERT BRYANT [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658654116]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
8286921846 Source
CMS address
114 COLLEGE DRIVE Source
ZIP code
28731 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,668.51

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 797 home-health episodes, 392 distinct beneficiaries, $2,126,801 submitted charges, and $1,554,844 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,950.87

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 797 home-health episodes, 392 distinct beneficiaries, $2,126,801 submitted charges, and $1,554,844 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,751.91

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 201,053 home-health episodes and 72,635 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,279.66

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 201,053 home-health episodes and 72,635 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record