Return to Record Maps

agency

ADORATION HOME HEALTH

High Point, NC

88 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,875 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
93 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,287 Source
Bathing improved (%)
94 Source
Breathing improved (%)
94 Source
Discharge function score
78 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ADORATION HOME HEALTH CARE VIRGINIA, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
ADORATION HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1164499562 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2018-07-31 (DE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ADORATION HOME HEALTH & HOSPICE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1254685506]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ADORATION HOME HEALTH CARE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618306762]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ALLISON BROWN [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355758533]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH HOLDINGS CORP [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678761996]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SERVICES INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800155227]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, DEANNA WEBB [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567859341]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-11-21; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER PHIPPS [Individual; CMS owner ID 840673612]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-07-22; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JON WILDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002831351]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-05-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JON WILDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 6002831351]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-05-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KKR AMERICAS FUND XII LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7618236035]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 68%; PE: no; REIT: no, KKR PHOENIX AGGREGATOR L.P. [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901147685]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 68%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARGARET SHERRY PEMBERTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072876440]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARGARET SHERRY PEMBERTON [Individual; CMS owner ID 3072876440]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PHOENIX GUARANTOR INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 4082973409]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, PHOENIX INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 5991064313]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RES-CARE INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4385606334]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RESCARE HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9335496363]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, WALGREEN CO [Organization; CMS owner ID 941278253]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 29%; PE: no; REIT: no, WALGREENS HOLDING COMPANY [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800110602]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-03-01; ownership: 29%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
- Source
CMS address
4135 MENDENHALL DRIVE Source
ZIP code
27265 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,418.65

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,498 home-health episodes, 511 distinct beneficiaries, $2,125,131 submitted charges, and $2,599,584 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,735.37

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,498 home-health episodes, 511 distinct beneficiaries, $2,125,131 submitted charges, and $2,599,584 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,751.91

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 201,053 home-health episodes and 72,635 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,279.66

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

NC state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 201,053 home-health episodes and 72,635 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record