Return to Record Maps

agency

CLEVELAND CLINIC HOME CARE

Independence, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
98 Source
Timely-start denominator
16,224 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
87 Source
Walking measure denominator
12,918 Source
Bathing improved (%)
89 Source
Breathing improved (%)
94 Source
Discharge function score
85 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
CLEVELAND CLINIC FOUNDATION CLEVELAND CLINIC HOME CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1225009442 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1984-01-12 (OH) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
18 Source
Reported owner relationships
24 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BERI M RIDGEWAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911901723]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-09-28; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BERI M RIDGEWAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911901723]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-09-28; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEBORAH COCO GORDON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890911788]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-06-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEBORAH COCO GORDON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5890911788]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-06-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DENNIS L LARAWAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264345099]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-06-27; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DENNIS L LARAWAY [Individual; CMS owner ID 2264345099]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-06-27; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOREEN MEREDITH [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062797533]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2015-08-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DRAGANA RODIC [Individual; CMS owner ID 8820435027]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HEIDI SATHRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7416274584]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2015-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JESSICA MCARDLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 4082053608]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JORGE ALBERTO GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799797049]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-06-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JORGE ALBERTO GUZMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5799797049]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-06-11; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KATHERINE HANCOCK [Individual; CMS owner ID 749409142]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-09-28; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, NICHOLAS BRUMBAUGH [Individual; CMS owner ID 3375085392]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RACHEL BYRNES [Individual; CMS owner ID 8325429210]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT OBLANDER [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537451638]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-11-29; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SPENCER KOWAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 1951632629]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-11-18; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEPHANIE SANTIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3971975046]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-03-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN M PAMER [Individual; CMS owner ID 143558411]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2019-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUZANNE BLANKEMEIER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5597083105]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-12-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THE CLEVELAND CLINIC FOUNDATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850203555]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2007-11-28; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, THE CLEVELAND CLINIC FOUNDATION [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850203555]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2007-11-28; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, WILLIAM PEACOCK [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527250190]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2010-04-29; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WILLIAM PEACOCK [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527250190]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2010-04-29; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
2166368631 Source
CMS address
6801 BRECKSVILLE ROAD, SUITE 10 Source
ZIP code
44131 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,694.18

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 9,009 home-health episodes, 5,061 distinct beneficiaries, $15,262,882 submitted charges, and $16,682,451 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,851.75

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 9,009 home-health episodes, 5,061 distinct beneficiaries, $15,262,882 submitted charges, and $16,682,451 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,718.55

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,700.37

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record