Return to Record Maps

agency

GRAND LAKE HOME HEALTH

St Marys, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
264 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
84 Source
Walking measure denominator
198 Source
Bathing improved (%)
81 Source
Breathing improved (%)
74 Source
Discharge function score
60 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
JOINT TOWNSHIP DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL Source
Enrolled DBA name
GRAND LAKE HOME HEALTH Source
Enrolled NPI
1811951817 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1989-03-10 (OH) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
13 Source
Reported owner relationships
15 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BRIAN SCHLOSSER [Individual; CMS owner ID 7113950809]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER JOHN STUCKE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577891878]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CLAUDIA COE [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365718806]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CONNIE H MEIRING [Individual; CMS owner ID 3577031558]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2026-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CYNTHIA BERNING [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537234976]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-12-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CYNTHIA BERNING [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537234976]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-12-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JEFFREY P. SQUIRE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7810323193]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOINT TOWNSHIP DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL [Organization; CMS owner ID 3870491590]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 1990-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, KENNETH LEE FOX [Individual; CMS owner ID 5395646293]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LANA HINDERS [Individual; CMS owner ID 9830530088]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-05-06; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL J BOLEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 8022546092]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, RANDALL W. NIEKAMP [Individual; CMS owner ID 2860805777]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRICIA A POHL [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305238494]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRICIA A POHL [Individual; CMS owner ID 6305238494]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-01-03; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WALLY B. WAGNER [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729414008]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
4193947434 Source
CMS address
1122 EAST SPRING STREET Source
ZIP code
45885 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,858.37

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 149 home-health episodes, 87 distinct beneficiaries, $276,897 submitted charges, and $286,669 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,923.95

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 149 home-health episodes, 87 distinct beneficiaries, $276,897 submitted charges, and $286,669 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,718.55

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,700.37

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record