Return to Record Maps

agency

HALLMARK HOME CARE INC

Portsmouth, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
63 Source
Timely-start denominator
1,630 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
70 Source
Walking measure denominator
1,512 Source
Bathing improved (%)
71 Source
Breathing improved (%)
88 Source
Discharge function score
49 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ELUMINA HOME HEALTH INC Source
Enrolled NPI
1699886382 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
6 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BHANU GOPALAM [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507386844]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-01; ownership: 9.41%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BHARATH PENTYALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507256229]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-01; ownership: 11.59%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BHARATH PENTYALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507256229]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BHARATH PENTYALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507256229]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BHARATH PENTYALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 6507256229]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DOUGLAS SPEELMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 5294826145]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-08-01; ownership: 11.88%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MONAD HEALTH CBUS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1052701778]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MONAD HEALTH INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2961892682]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, SARAH PENTYALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315337037]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2025-09-08; ownership: 63.37%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH PENTYALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315337037]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 63.42%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SARAH PENTYALA [Individual; CMS owner ID 7315337037]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-02-24; ownership: 63.42%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
7403531141 Source
CMS address
1220 GAY STREET Source
ZIP code
45662 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,471.06

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,221 home-health episodes, 434 distinct beneficiaries, $4,238,162 submitted charges, and $2,172,265 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,779.09

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,221 home-health episodes, 434 distinct beneficiaries, $4,238,162 submitted charges, and $2,172,265 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,718.55

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,700.37

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record