Return to Record Maps

agency

OTTERBEIN HOME HEALTH, LLC

Lebanon, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
3 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
795 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
85 Source
Walking measure denominator
542 Source
Bathing improved (%)
87 Source
Breathing improved (%)
84 Source
Discharge function score
77 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
OTTERBEIN HOME HEALTH, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
HOME HEALTH BY OTTERBEIN Source
Enrolled NPI
1538178041 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2009-10-07 (OH) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
13 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHERYL LAMPKOWSKI-SOWLE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3375604291]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2021-12-13; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES CHRISTOPHER GREEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224137047]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JAMES CHRISTOPHER GREEN [Individual; CMS owner ID 8224137047]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2005-11-21; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JASON E MILLER [Individual; CMS owner ID 1658500566]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2014-08-04; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JILL WILSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496662264]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JILL WILSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496662264]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2009-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JILL WILSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496662264]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2009-05-01; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN STEPHENSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2062799356]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 1982-08-09; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, OTTERBEIN EXTENDED SERVICES, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6901191279]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2016-01-01; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, OTTERBEIN HOME HEALTH, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6507900990]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2009-12-01; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, OTTERBEIN HOME [Organization; CMS owner ID 7113834045]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2009-10-07; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, RITA C HAWKINS [Individual; CMS owner ID 4385873298]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2006-01-16; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHEILA WHEELER [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365403896]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-07-10; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
5136968565 Source
CMS address
570 NORTH STATE ROUTE 741, SUITE 222 Source
ZIP code
45036 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,190.97

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 652 home-health episodes, 242 distinct beneficiaries, $776,510 submitted charges, and $1,075,280 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,649.20

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 652 home-health episodes, 242 distinct beneficiaries, $776,510 submitted charges, and $1,075,280 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,718.55

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,700.37

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record