Return to Record Maps

agency

BRIDGES REHAB AT HOME

Mason, OH

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
97 Source
Timely-start denominator
808 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
89 Source
Walking measure denominator
565 Source
Bathing improved (%)
92 Source
Breathing improved (%)
96 Source
Discharge function score
76 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ALTERNATE SOLUTIONS HOMECARE 3, LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
BRIDGES REHAB AT HOME Source
Enrolled NPI
1679765747 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2002-09-09 (OH) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
14 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALTERNATE SOLUTIONS HEALTH NETWORK LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3971687104]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, ALTERNATE SOLUTIONS HEALTHCARE DAYTON, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466638044]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: 42%; PE: no; REIT: no, ALTERNATE SOLUTIONS HEALTHCARE DAYTON, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466638044]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, ALTERNATE SOLUTIONS HOLDINGS INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 840559373]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-09-29; ownership: 23.7%; PE: no; REIT: no, ASHN HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7113286642]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-09-29; ownership: 42%; PE: no; REIT: no, ASHN MIDCO LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1658630181]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-09-29; ownership: 42%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMMUNITY FIRST SOLUTIONS [Organization; CMS owner ID 4486876729]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: 30%; PE: no; REIT: no, COMMUNITY FIRST SOLUTIONS [Organization; CMS owner ID 4486876729]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, DEBORAH KATSETOS [Individual; CMS owner ID 8527434968]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, EVERETT NEAL [Individual; CMS owner ID 941697338]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2022-04-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GENERAL ATLANTIC (AS) COLLECTIONS LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7012276546]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-09-29; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, KETTCOR [Organization; CMS owner ID 446391502]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: 28%; PE: no; REIT: no, KETTCOR [Organization; CMS owner ID 446391502]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, KETTERING MEDICAL CENTER [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769415348]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, TESSIE GANZSARTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668440546]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TESSIE GANZSARTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668440546]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2002-09-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THE WARREN D. GANZSARTO AMENDED REVOCABLE LIVING TRUST [Organization; CMS owner ID 8820357353]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-09-29; ownership: 22.23%; PE: no; REIT: no, WARREN DAVID GANZSARTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931177813]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-08-06; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WARREN DAVID GANZSARTO [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931177813]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2002-09-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
5133320081 Source
CMS address
4700 DUKE DRIVE, SUITE 135B Source
ZIP code
45040 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$3,876.03

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 978 home-health episodes, 355 distinct beneficiaries, $3,790,754 submitted charges, and $1,816,985 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,857.86

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 978 home-health episodes, 355 distinct beneficiaries, $3,790,754 submitted charges, and $1,816,985 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,718.55

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,700.37

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OH state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 224,887 home-health episodes and 81,004 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record