Return to Record Maps

agency

CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME - OKLAHOMA CITY

Oklahoma City, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
2 Source
Home health timely start (%)
99 Source
Timely-start denominator
137 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
79 Source
Walking measure denominator
79 Source
Bathing improved (%)
81 Source
Breathing improved (%)
64 Source
Discharge function score
29 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
HOMETOWN HOME HEALTH, LLC. Source
Enrolled DBA name
CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME - OKLAHOMA CITY Source
Enrolled NPI
1871548297 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648690057]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6002343647]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 99.99%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE HEALTH AT HOME, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284054693]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE HOMETOWN INTERMEDIATECO, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 7911422282]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CHOICE REHAB HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466872874]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 8.93%; PE: no; REIT: no, COLTALA CHOICE, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 5193145506]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 16.61%; PE: yes; REIT: no, DAVID JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365609849]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 8.93%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID JACKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365609849]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, HOMETOWN HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2365670536]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2013-07-09; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOMETOWN HOME HEALTH, LLC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 143138594]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2004-09-30; ownership: not reported; PE: no; REIT: no, KATIE ELIZABETH SANDLIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567889348]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARY PRIDEMORE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3779993381]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2020-10-12; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TCFIII CH INVESTOR LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1557781960]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 65.43%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TCFIII CH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3375963788]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 65.43%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TCFIII CH SPV LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 8729408133]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 23.31%; PE: yes; REIT: no, TRIVE CAPITAL FUND III LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 7810317229]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-23; ownership: 42.12%; PE: yes; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
5 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
COLTALA CHOICE, LLC, TCFIII CH INVESTOR LLC, TCFIII CH LLC, TCFIII CH SPV LP, TRIVE CAPITAL FUND III LP Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
8663872777 Source
CMS address
7512 N. BROADWAY EXT., STE 312 E Source
ZIP code
73116 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,629.42

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,140 home-health episodes, 206 distinct beneficiaries, $1,857,537 submitted charges, and $1,988,355 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,744.17

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,140 home-health episodes, 206 distinct beneficiaries, $1,857,537 submitted charges, and $1,988,355 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,548.28

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 222,932 home-health episodes and 50,022 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,618.35

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 222,932 home-health episodes and 50,022 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record