Return to Record Maps

agency

OXFORD HEALTHCARE HH

Tulsa, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
846 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
93 Source
Walking measure denominator
538 Source
Bathing improved (%)
97 Source
Breathing improved (%)
91 Source
Discharge function score
79 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
RELIANT HOME HEALTH LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
OXFORD HEALTHCARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1740420645 Source
Organization structure
PARTNERSHIP Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
8 Source
Reported owner relationships
18 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ANOOP SHARMA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537665005]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: 74%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ANOOP SHARMA [Individual; CMS owner ID 9537665005]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ATHEA WALZ [Individual; CMS owner ID 4688938194]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-01-23; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911279880]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911279880]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-06-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHARLES GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 7911279880]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-05; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOHN KERLIN [Individual; CMS owner ID 9335549302]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2021-01-23; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA PRICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870522170]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA PRICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870522170]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-04-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA PRICE [Individual; CMS owner ID 3870522170]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PILLAR HEALTH GROUP TEN LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 749786150]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: 100%; PE: yes; REIT: no, PILLAR HEALTH GROUP TEN LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 749786150]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: 100%; PE: yes; REIT: no, RELIANT HOME HEALTH LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3375680697]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2024-10-01; ownership: 100%; PE: yes; REIT: no, STEVEN GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 941572812]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-06-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 941572812]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-06-05; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 941572812]; role: GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2017-06-05; ownership: 50%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 941572812]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2017-06-09; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, STEVEN GOFORTH [Individual; CMS owner ID 941572812]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-06-28; ownership: 100%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
2 Source
CMS-reported private-equity owners
PILLAR HEALTH GROUP TEN LLC, RELIANT HOME HEALTH LLC Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
9182581111 Source
CMS address
2437 S SHERIDAN Source
ZIP code
74129 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,676.71

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,093 home-health episodes, 357 distinct beneficiaries, $1,832,648 submitted charges, and $1,868,592 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,709.60

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 1,093 home-health episodes, 357 distinct beneficiaries, $1,832,648 submitted charges, and $1,868,592 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,548.28

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 222,932 home-health episodes and 50,022 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,618.35

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 222,932 home-health episodes and 50,022 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record