Return to Record Maps

agency

MAYS HOUSECALL HOME HEALTH OF VINITA, LLC

Vinita, OK

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
96 Source
Timely-start denominator
122 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
100 Source
Walking measure denominator
69 Source
Bathing improved (%)
98 Source
Breathing improved (%)
94 Source
Discharge function score
80 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
MAYS HOUSECALL HOME HEALTH OF VINITA, LLC Source
Enrolled NPI
1942625785 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2014-01-13 (OK) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
10 Source
Reported owner relationships
11 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CHERIE ELLEDGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719137058]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHERIE ELLEDGE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719137058]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DEACONESS HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2567725476]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2021-02-16; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, ERNEST A WOODS [Individual; CMS owner ID 5991615809]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-02-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, FIRST UNITED BANK AND TRUST COMPANY [Organization; CMS owner ID 5698991982]; role: 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST; associated: 2014-04-30; ownership: 60.42%; PE: no; REIT: no, JOHN MURTA [Individual; CMS owner ID 941504658]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2021-02-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JULIE A CLARKSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052854270]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-04-01; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LAWANA G NELSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 1355322322]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2014-04-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MAYS HOUSECALL HOLDING COMPANY OF NORTHERN OK LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6608092994]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-04-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MAYS HOUSECALL HOME HEALTH, INC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2264413228]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2014-04-30; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, MERANDA ROBERTS [Individual; CMS owner ID 7618386574]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2021-02-16; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
9182562270 Source
CMS address
425 EAST ILLINOIS AVE Source
ZIP code
74301 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
No Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,626.36

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 193 home-health episodes, 61 distinct beneficiaries, $313,888 submitted charges, and $282,378 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,463.10

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 193 home-health episodes, 61 distinct beneficiaries, $313,888 submitted charges, and $282,378 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,548.28

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 222,932 home-health episodes and 50,022 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$1,618.35

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

OK state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 222,932 home-health episodes and 50,022 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record