Return to Record Maps

agency

VNA ALLIANCE

Meadville, PA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS quality evidence by agency type

Home health quality stars (0-5)
4 Source
Home health timely start (%)
100 Source
Timely-start denominator
3,632 Source
Walking / mobility improved (%)
94 Source
Walking measure denominator
2,626 Source
Bathing improved (%)
93 Source
Breathing improved (%)
97 Source
Discharge function score
89 Source
Medicare spending ratio
1 Source

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
ALLIANCE VISITING NURSES Source
Enrolled DBA name
VNA ALLIANCE Source
Enrolled NPI
1932167921 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1995-01-25 (PA) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
18 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
ALISHIA STEVENSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 4486965985]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIAN MAILLIARD [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729381215]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-09-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, BRIAN S NAGEOTTE [Individual; CMS owner ID 5092857110]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2008-07-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CHRISTOPHER A WRIGHT [Individual; CMS owner ID 1052565967]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2012-09-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, CONCORDIA CARE NETWORK [Organization; CMS owner ID 6800101247]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-28; ownership: 25%; PE: no; REIT: no, HOLLI WOLFE [Individual; CMS owner ID 9931518099]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-07-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, KAREN MCCREARY [Individual; CMS owner ID 3476868829]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2025-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LISA MADDY [Individual; CMS owner ID 5698932820]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MARTIN TRETTEL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183525090]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-09-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MEADVILLE MEDICAL CENTER [Organization; CMS owner ID 4284535790]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-28; ownership: 25%; PE: no; REIT: no, PHILIP PANDOLPH [Individual; CMS owner ID 8729249909]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2009-05-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ST. PAUL HOMES [Organization; CMS owner ID 8224199153]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-28; ownership: 25%; PE: no; REIT: no, TAMMY YOUNG [Individual; CMS owner ID 4284959271]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2015-06-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TERESA HECKMAN [Individual; CMS owner ID 6901332014]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2024-12-02; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY DUNN [Individual; CMS owner ID 648538017]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2017-01-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TIMOTHY DUNN [Individual; CMS owner ID 648538017]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2017-01-09; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TRACY A MEURE [Individual; CMS owner ID 7517963606]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2017-01-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WESBURY UNITED METHODIST COMMUNITY [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123189057]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-06-28; ownership: 25%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
8143337000 Source
CMS address
18360 CONNEAUT LAKE ROAD SUITE 2 Source
ZIP code
16335 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
Yes Source
Home health occupational therapy
Yes Source
Home health speech pathology
Yes Source
Home health medical social services
Yes Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Published prices

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,096.07

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,404 home-health episodes, 1,041 distinct beneficiaries, $5,038,963 submitted charges, and $4,432,413 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,843.77

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization for Original Medicare fee-for-service claims

Current source Checked 2026-08-11 / Calendar year 2024

Includes: CMS final-action Medicare fee-for-service Part A claims included in the PAC public-use file.

Excludes: A patient quote, beneficiary out-of-pocket amount, Medicaid or self-pay services, and current availability.

Calculated from CMS provider totals: 2,404 home-health episodes, 1,041 distinct beneficiaries, $5,038,963 submitted charges, and $4,432,413 Medicare payment. Claims context only; not a provider price or patient cost.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,924

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,718.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record