Return to Record Maps

agency

BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE, INC.

Bloomsburg, PA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE, INC. Source
Enrolled NPI
1508812637 Source
Organization structure
CORPORATION Source
Incorporation date and state
1975-01-17 (DE) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Non-profit Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
17 Source
Reported owner relationships
19 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
BAYADA HEALTH, LLC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 8022354398]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-03; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BAYADA HOME HEALTH CARE, INC. [Organization; CMS owner ID 2860309671]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BAYADA [Organization; CMS owner ID 840536116]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, BRIAN FORD [Individual; CMS owner ID 9638503543]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-09-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID L BAIADA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759552730]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, DAVID L BAIADA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759552730]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ENRICO J BALLEZZI [Individual; CMS owner ID 2365728441]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, GAVIN ROBERT KERR [Individual; CMS owner ID 6800797861]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JENNIFER JOANA [Individual; CMS owner ID 2163729856]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JOSEPH MARK BAIADA [Individual; CMS owner ID 3274440912]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LACEY KOSTIC [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567845423]; role: OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL; associated: 2022-05-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, LACEY KOSTIC [Individual; CMS owner ID 2567845423]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2022-05-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, PAUL M BAIADA [Individual; CMS owner ID 1759627029]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, ROBERT EDMUND [Individual; CMS owner ID 2961740113]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2024-10-07; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SHIRLEE SHARKEY [Individual; CMS owner ID 547685083]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-01-28; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TERESA CARROLL [Individual; CMS owner ID 4183049620]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2020-06-23; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS CONSIDINE [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153567011]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2019-09-26; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, THOMAS J. SAPORITO [Individual; CMS owner ID 2668718933]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2018-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, WINSELOW TUCKER [Individual; CMS owner ID 5496142168]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2022-02-01; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
Non-Profit Source
Phone
5703891568 Source
CMS address
2041 COLUMBIA BOULEVARD Source
ZIP code
17815 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
No Source
Home health occupational therapy
No Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,924

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,718.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record