Return to Record Maps

agency

TEAM SELECT HOME CARE

Conshohocken, PA

100 / 100Record completeness. Read the methodology and limitations.

CMS enrollment and reported ownership

Enrolled legal organization
LINCOLN HEALTHCARE LLC Source
Enrolled DBA name
TEAM SELECT HOME CARE Source
Enrolled NPI
1740661446 Source
Organization structure
LLC Source
Incorporation date and state
2015-02-06 (FL) Source
Enrollment proprietary status
Proprietary Source
CMS enrollment records
1 Source
Distinct reported owners
15 Source
Reported owner relationships
16 Source
Owner roles, dates, shares, and classifications
CSC TS ACQUISITION LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8123485059]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-05-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CSC TS HOLDINGS LP [Organization; CMS owner ID 2769849694]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-05-04; ownership: 66.79%; PE: no; REIT: no, CSC TS INTERMEDIATE LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 9032576962]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-05-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, CSC TS MANAGEMENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 3678930500]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-05-04; ownership: 11.49%; PE: no; REIT: no, CSC TS PARENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 1850758780]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2023-05-04; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, FREDERICK JOHNSON [Individual; CMS owner ID 7214394147]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2023-05-04; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, JCML HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 8820364300]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-12-31; ownership: 14.48%; PE: no; REIT: no, MARK KULECK [Individual; CMS owner ID 7719405992]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2025-04-15; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL LOVELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244397578]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-12-31; ownership: 12.35%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, MICHAEL LOVELL [Individual; CMS owner ID 244397578]; role: CORPORATE OFFICER; associated: 2020-12-31; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, REBECCAH FLYNN [Individual; CMS owner ID 3375052293]; role: W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE; associated: 2024-09-30; ownership: not reported; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, SUSAN VALOCCHI [Individual; CMS owner ID 1153617477]; role: CORPORATE DIRECTOR; associated: 2023-05-05; ownership: 0%; PE: not reported; REIT: not reported, TEAM SELECT HOLDINGS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 446554513]; role: 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-12-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TS HOLDCO PARENT LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 2466869094]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-12-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TS INVESTORS LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 648687277]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-12-31; ownership: 100%; PE: no; REIT: no, TS TCM INVESTORS, LLC [Organization; CMS owner ID 6103192687]; role: 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST; associated: 2020-12-31; ownership: 7.24%; PE: no; REIT: no Source
Owners CMS marks as private equity
0 Source
Owners CMS marks as REITs
0 Source

CMS identity

Agency type
Home health Source
Ownership type
For-Profit Source
Phone
4844065000 Source
CMS address
100 FRONT STREET SUITE 1325 Source
ZIP code
19428 Source
Home health nursing
Yes Source
Home health physical therapy
No Source
Home health occupational therapy
No Source
Home health speech pathology
No Source
Home health medical social services
No Source
Home health aide services
Yes Source

Pricing

Market benchmarks

Average Medicare payment per home-health episode

$1,924

per home-health episode / Medicare payment divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Average submitted charges per home-health episode

$2,718.77

per home-health episode / provider-submitted charges divided by source utilization from CMS geographic totals

PA state benchmark / Home health / Original Medicare fee-for-service beneficiaries in the CMS PAC public-use file

Current source Effective Calendar year 2024 / Checked 2026-08-11

Weighted calculation from 258,646 home-health episodes and 106,134 distinct beneficiaries. Claims context only; not a provider price, patient cost, or quote.

CMS Medicare Post-Acute Care Utilization - Home Health Agency by Geography and Provider source

Benchmarks describe the named market, not this provider's quoted price.

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and source-complete research context.

Open Care Record